So two months and not much has come about since the last posts. I love the little spurts we have, but nothing serious will come about until summer. I have gotten so much crap from a lot of our friends bugging out on when we are goin to have these shirts made and everything. Realistically I know we can do this over summer, I hope we are all on the same page with that. My dad's friend Mickey knows a local screen printer so that matter is resolved.
I know this is a tad spotty but tis better than no input whatsoever. I'm truly looking forward to this summer, to finally having a shirts we can rep.
M&M